Seal - Amazing

You're amazing
I want you to always feel amazing

You say you don't know
How to do it now
So you run
It's not that you're bleeding
But you're through it now
So you run
I know that you need it
You can't live alone
So you run
So you run

Everyone says "You're amazing!"
Now that you're clean
Only you know who the real ones are
Cause you've seen
There's only one question I want to ask
Is it healing when you hear
Everyone say "You're amazing!" ?
Does anyone ask you?

Do you cry in your sleep
And do you feel okay
When you run?
Thinking its doomsday
You got to let it go
So you run
Pretend you don't see it
That way you can live the lie
When you run
So you run

Everyone says "You're amazing!"
Now that you're clean
Only you know who the real ones are
Cause you've seen
There's only one question I want to ask
Is it healing when you hear
Everyone say "You're amazing!" ?
Does anyone ask you?

I want you to always feel amazing
Cause I know that you're real - Amazing!

Everyone says "You're amazing!"
Now that you're clean
Only you know who the real ones are
Cause you've seen
There's only one question I want to ask
Is it healing when you hear
Everyone said "You're amazing!" ?
Does anyone ask you?

I want you to always feel amazing
And I say you're amazing!
You're amazing!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0